Meet

The Team

John Seager

JOHN SEAGER
CHIEF EXECUTIVE
john.seager@siglion.co.uk
T: 0191 691 1942

PAUL STEWART
ASSET MANAGER
paul.stewart@siglion.co.uk
T: 0191 563 0968

Katie Sully

KATIE SULLY
DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
katie.sully@siglion.co.uk
T: 0191 691 0691

Neil Hartley

NEIL HARTLEY
DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
neil.hartley@siglion.co.uk
T: 0191 691 1837

David Roberts

DAVID ROBERTS
DEVELOPMENT

Peter Connolly

JOHN SHERRY
PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Lowri Bond

LOWRI BOND
PROJECT MANAGER, COMMUNITY AND PLACEMAKING
Lowri.bond@siglion.co.uk

Sammir Lingawi

SAMMIR LINGAWI
FINANCE

John Sherry

PETER CONNOLLY
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OF IGLOO & NON-VOTING DIRECTOR OF SIGLION

Helen Moir

HELEN MOIR
DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Helen.moir@siglion.co.uk

Honor Massarella

HONOR MASSARELLA
DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

Sami Ali

SAMI ALI
PLACEMENT SURVEYOR 2017/18
Sami.ali@siglion.co.uk

The Siglion Board of Directors

John Seager – Chief Executive, Siglion
Irene Lucas – Chief Executive, Sunderland City Council
Peter McIntyre – Executive Director of Economy and Place, Sunderland City Council
Councillor Graeme Miller – Leader, Sunderland City Council
Councillor Michael Mordey – Deputy Leader, Sunderland City Council
Peter Connolly – igloo Regeneration